Collective Bargaining Committee – Jul. 2020
Jul 22 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Chief Negotiator (Chair): Chantal Dion
Salary and Benefits Officer: Greg Franks
Chair, Grievance Policy and Administration: Pum van Veldhoven

Additional Members of the Association: Angelo Mingarelli (ex officio), Brett Stevens, François Brouard, Martha Attridge Bufton, Merridee Bujaki, Julie Lavigne

CUASA Staff Designate: Christal Côté, Director / Senior Grievance and Arbitration Officer

CUASA Staff Support/contact: Josh Horton, Member Services and Communications Officer