Collective Bargaining Committee – Oct. 2020 (2nd meeting)

October 21, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Chief Negotiator (Chair): Chantal Dion
Salary and Benefits Officer: Brett Stevens
Chair, Grievance Policy and Administration: Chinnaiah Jangam

Additional Members of the Association: Angelo Mingarelli (ex officio), Greg Franks, François Brouard, Martha Attridge Bufton, Merridee Bujaki, Julie Lavigne

CUASA Staff Designate: Christal Côté, Director / Senior Grievance and Arbitration Officer

CUASA Staff Support/contact: Josh Horton, Member Services and Communications Officer

Recent Posts